Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(168)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(168)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Jury317
    CA
    2020-01-20 19:26:05

    Incredible products for the price. Made of all metal. I never mounted mine yet because I don't have a bumper to upgrade yet and I'll be ordering the wpl 1/16 winches and bumpers soon.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-29 03:32:18

    perfekt :) thanks.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-10 14:56:35

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti e come da descrizione ottimo per 1/10 un po grande per 1/16

    Komentarze
  • MatzUp
    DE
    2020-01-23 13:19:04

    Supi goody :-)

    Komentarze
  • JNCT87
    ZA
    2020-07-07 16:53:24

    Well packaged and precise! Great value.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 14:15:10

    As described. Fast delivery to UK. Looking forward to fitting.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-11 05:58:07

    Dekorácia na RC modely cca 1/16 ale i iné vhodné veľkosti. Výhodné je základňu nalepiť (napr. termopištoľou) až potom vŕtať. Pekná maličkosť čo poteší... OK

    Komentarze
  • hudy81
    GB
    2019-01-25 04:18:58

    excellent product, made of metal not a plastic, that's something what my crawler need only down side is the bolts could be slightly longer

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-03 02:03:07

    Well what to say about this item, they are great well made tow hooks although they are a little large for 1/16 you can get away with it, see pictures

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-05 20:33:45

    Buona rifinitura, molto realistico, buon prodotto qualità/prezzo. Lo consiglio, ne ho acquistati 2 e ne prenderò altri 5 per amici modellisti

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,942
    • Ft1,091
    • Ft1,654
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft850
    • Ft1,507
    • Ft1,967
    • Ft6,093
    • Ft7,525
    • Ft6,806
    • Ft2,282
    • Ft1,310
    • Ft1,666
    • Ft7,381
    • Ft12,468
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft3,592