Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1065)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1065)
    • 5 Star(1015)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • MOACYR
    BR
    2020-03-30 14:36:31

    É exatamente como na descrição bem compacto, leve agora é só esperar o meu TYRO79 chegar instalar e voar depois eu comento o alcance. chegou ultra rápido!

    Komentarze
  • moac
    BR
    2020-09-30 09:49:15

    Receptor muito leve e pequeno e com um ótimo alcance, consegui 400 metros em área aberta o consumo de energia e muito baixo. A entrega foi muito rápida 14 dias, obrigado Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-04 19:58:26

    Very worry about delivery time due to Crisis but finally order received order completely in 10 days time as usual. Welcome back to Business. Will Keep supporting.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 05:20:05

    Producto igual que en la descripción, llego rápido y ahora solo queda montarlo y ver qué tal funciona.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-20 02:33:19

    Доставка быстро. Всё соответствует описанию. Отлично.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-27 12:28:25

    Товар дошёл за две недели. На работоспособность ещё не проверял. На первый взгляд все целое. Упакован был в обычный пакет.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-08 10:45:55

    sehr klein mit guter Sendeleistung perfekt für fast jeden copter

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-29 07:40:30

    stabile Qualität sehr leicht und d klein daher gut überall zu verarbeiten

    Komentarze
  • WacoR85
    ES
    2020-06-11 08:56:49

    falta de probar, es bastante pequeño y tiene buena presencia

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 11:45:58

    Great range, easy set up with rssi. I ordered 2 and one seemed to get slightly more range so I put that one in my skip3 hd. This receiver gets much more range than spi antenna aio boards for sure.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft3,339
    • Ft3,840
    • Ft13,553
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft34,676
    • Ft31,523
    • Ft10,085
    • Ft63,049
    • Ft38,270
    • Ft15,760
    • Ft3,424
    • Ft8,509
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft9,266
    • Ft5,861
    • Ft131,080
    • Ft2,995