Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(4)
  • low quality(4)
  • poor quality(2)
  • bad product(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(197)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-10 15:58:15

    good quality fits perfectly on a real Dremel there are two axes of different diameters supplied (see picture)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-22 08:40:16

    приятный бонус - прилагаются два хвостовика диаметром 2 и 3 мм

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-03 22:58:43

    Comes with two shanks different diameters...really helps!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-24 13:30:48

    Very nice tool for my Dremel!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 13:17:21

    not testet yet, but looks good 🙂

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Отличный миниатюрный сверлильный патрон к дремелю.

    2017-02-03 09:54:57

    Отличный миниатюрный сверлильный патрон для дремеля. Оснастки к инструменту мало не бывает. Большое спасибо Banggood за очень хорошие цены. Ещё не один раз буду у Вас покупателем различного инструмента...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fantastic mini Chuck

    2018-06-04 03:02:42

    Fantastic mini keyless drill Chuck. I paid a lot of money for a Dremel keyless Chuck and it didn't fit my non Dremel rotary multi tool. This mini Chuck doesn't need to screw on to Barrell screw thread so now I have a working mini keyless Chuck on my budget rotary tool. yippee ! Now I don't need to keep changing the mini collets in the screw Barrell to use different size mini tools. Great product and great price and fast delivery. Thanks Banggood for a great product and service. A++++++++

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great tool for problematic threads!

    2017-07-19 13:30:18

    I've ordered this one, because I've had a problem with an unusual thread to mount most popular chuck (instead of muff). It works perfectly! Mounting is firm and the quality is high (perfect axial spinning). What's more important - I've received an extra spare piece in case of damage. That's so thoughtful! Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    патрон

    2017-07-05 11:18:32

    A great Chuck. All went without problems. It is possible to recommend to purchase. Отличный патрон. Все подошло без проблем. Можно рекомендовать к покупке.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-28 01:25:58

    Соответствует описанию, рекомендую. Брал для бормашинки 130 Вт. Трек не отслеживается.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>