Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(431)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(431)
    • 5 Star(397)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/06/2021

    Kompatibilis a mini fúrómmal és stabilabban tartja a befogott szerszámokat, mint a patronos megoldás. Gyorsan megérkezett. Ajánlom a vásárlását.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2020

    Świetny dodatek, który daje super wszechstronność do młynka typu drmel. Znacznie lepsze niż posiadanie wielu kolet różnych rozmiarów, które mogą lub nie mogą odpowiadać różnym bitom narzędzi.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2021

    Dziękuję sprzedawczyni, otrzymałam mój przedmiot... pasujący do mojego rotmistrza... polecany sprzedawca...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2021

    Pasuje dokładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2018

    Fantastic rotary multi tool keyless Chuck for a third-party non Dremel rotary multi tool. Item was delivered securely in a small clear bag and shipped in a sealed plastic envelope. As you can see from the pictures this little keyless Chuck fits my third-party rotary multi tool perfectly and works a treat. Gone are the days where I had to change the many different sized brass sheiths on my rotary tool. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with a third-party rotary multi tool.👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2018

    это то, что они очень хорошо работают. Я думаю, что это очень хорошая идея - не нужно постоянно менять адаптер.качество супер как и указано . буду заказывать ещё у этого продавца

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2016

    I ordered the M8x0.75mm long for use with my non Dremel rotary tool. I also have a Dremel with an official Dremel Keyless chuck. The M8x0.75mm keyless chuck looks and feels very similar in quality to the Dremel branded one. it is a replacement for the Collet and Collet nut on your rotary tool and will allow you to use various accessory bits with different shank sizes without having to remove the collet nut and put in a different collet. I have fit in mine standard 1/8" (.1250") shanked bits all the way down to an 80 (.0135") wire guage drill bit. With the Long M8x0.75mm (and possibly the LongM7x0.75mm) Keyless Chuck you may have to operate your rotary tool without the Collar Cap that covers the threads on the rotary tools body as the keyless chuck once tightened onto the rotary tools shaft may be a bit to long and the diameter of the keyless chuck may be larger then the opening on the collar cap. Other wise for me this isn't a fault as I routinely operate my tool without the collar cap as it is quicker to install attachments such as a flex shaft without having to take the cap off.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2019

    Брал М8х0.75 длинный и короткий адаптер. Резьба соответствует. Длинный подошел на BDCAT 6032, короткий на OMAX 07204. Для гибкого шланга буду брать еще один длинный. Качество хорошее. Биений на глаз не заметно. Качество понравилось. Ставьте лайк.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2019

    к Hilde 200w подошло. сначала было биение, думал в мусор. но потом подкрутил и стало все ок)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2019

    Патрон соответствует описанию. Материал мягкий алюминий кулачки сталь. На мой гравер Энхель неподошел, так как я сам ошибся, взял удлиненную версию.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft2 022
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft4 718
    • Ft5 280
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft7 262
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft7 545
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft5 972
    • Ft8 174
    • Ft2 702
    • Ft16 706
    • Ft4 400