Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-04 07:44:05

    I received my 3 sets of testers, all in good order and well packaged with nothing broken at all, and the testers work great. I am sad to see that the seller no longer ships to my address here in sunny South Africa, and would like him to contact me if and when he reads this to explain why i cannot buy them again. I was planning on reselling them here. Doug.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 16:01:48

    These are excellent tools for the price. I checked the measurements against a 40% ABV liquor and it was spot-on. The only trick to using them is that they are calibrated at 20 degrees celcius, so you need to use the included conversion tables if your sample is at a different temperature.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 15:53:07

    Chegou depois de 18 dias muito bem embalado e intacto, tudo certinho como anunciado recomendo este fornecedor de produto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 06:39:02

    Very good Product well packaged, excellent quality. Arrived very fast. I am happy with Banggood as always :)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-14 09:49:21

    Happy with the hydrometer testers, packaging was great, not happy to pay important import taxes as I paid the insurance to cover

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 02:18:24

    This product is excellent. It looks just like the pictures.

    Komentarze
  • koullis
    CY
    2020-09-27 02:03:56

    item arrived in good shape. as described

    Komentarze
  • flip
    ZA
    2020-09-12 02:52:05

    arrived in good time and I am very happy with it

    Komentarze
  • flip
    ZA
    2020-09-12 02:48:46

    very good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 00:31:08

    very happy

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,629
    • Ft3,404
    • Ft13,450
    • Ft20,959
    • Ft33,193
    • Ft47,866
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft37,667
    • Ft35,107
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft9,696
    • Ft5,941
    • Ft31,284
    • Ft10,459
    • Ft10,947
    • Ft75,086
    • Ft2,193