Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(145)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(131)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-11 22:52:01

    Works Smoothly for me love this product ,make sure use proper MCB ampere rating before use of this matchine otherwise it would trip and break the mains supply 5* for all and thanks to Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 23:49:24

    I have been looking for one for many years. Now that I have one its the best thing I did. The product is fantastic. 220v AC. Does the spot welds just right.

    Komentarze
  • cRamDc
    AE
    2020-04-23 23:12:58

    good item.. worth the price and waiting...

    Komentarze
  • torxino
    IT
    2019-07-15 12:00:45

    Lo strumento è attivato in modo rapido e senza intoppi. Funziona bene ma in casa fa saltare l'automatico, evidentemente assorbe molti ampere, ma il suo lavoro lo fa. Peccato che i fori dove si inseriscono i puntali in rame non siano uguali a quelli tondi mostrati nel negozio ma sono fori rettangolari e più stretti dei puntali, quindi si fa fatica ad inserirli.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-19 01:42:30

    Super Quality Easy and professional to spot weld Highly Recommend Portable

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-03 22:22:34

    good

    Komentarze
  • MEKTF
    AL
    2019-06-06 10:59:57

    Works good🤗

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-08 08:49:27

    Soudeuse a Point de qualité moyenne mais opérationnel

    Komentarze
  • bandras
    HU
    2019-11-28 14:47:27

    Nagynehezen megérkezett a készülék (5 hónap).Először a kezelésit vettem kézbe. Az előlapon a felirat: A készülék előtt lévő FI relének legalább 60A erősségűnek kell lennie. Nekem sajnos 40A erősségű van beépítve. A 60A-est már megrendeltem, a jövő héten érkezik meg. Ezután tudom bekapcsolni.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-02 15:19:34

    Buen producto. Hace muy fácil los trabajos de soldadura. Es fácil de usar, tiene una rueda arriba para ajustar la presión, los dos electrodos de cobre se separan unos 5mm y con la configuración por defecto ya hace soldaduras a pilas y baterías con el mando de pedal. El precio es algo elevado pero los trabajos quedan limpios y profesionales sin tener que lijar las superficies para poder estañar.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,214
    • Ft17,177
    • Ft41,500
    • Ft2,183
    • Ft76,526
    • Ft69,654
    • Ft50,912
    • Ft66,530
    • Ft1,309
    • Ft1,506
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft18,739
    • Ft10,305
    • Ft11,242
    • Ft33,435
    • Ft12,491
    • Ft37,452
    • Ft8,527