Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(142)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(447)
    • 5 Star(441)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-02 04:04:20

    prodotto conforme alla descrizione. arrivato in 29 giorni. purtroppo il confezionamento non era accurato e sono arrivate un po storte

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-20 05:53:23

    very good option

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-14 06:54:30

    ottimo prezzo ed eccellente qualità . inox! ok grazie

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-12 04:31:54

    Ок!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-09 14:16:03

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-03 05:48:16

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Sent the wrong diameter

    2017-07-05 09:57:51

    Banggood sent me the wrong ones it doesent fit the copper coupler i ordert it was suposed to be a 3mm thread road but it fits loose i think you sent me a 2mm or 2.3 mm threat road.thats the most important thing on a Boat to avoid vibrations

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Thank you Banggood

    2016-11-12 18:33:59

    Thank you Banggood Türk arkadaşlara siteyi ve ürünleri tavsiye ederim. Güvenilir ve Kaliteli ürünler.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    M3 x L30mm threaded ends SS rods

    2016-05-15 22:32:06

    Diameter measured is 2.5mm. Originally intended to use them as replacement drive shafts for RC brushless motors with 3mm shafts, however found to be unsuitable. Alternatively, I am using them as push rods for my RC planes.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    M2 * L300mm Stainless Steel push rod

    2017-02-12 03:07:51

    Great!!!They much the clevises from Banggood (M2).Ill cut them in the size i need them and Z bend the other side!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>