Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(83)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(83)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/06/2016

    It's like nothing I've ever seen before. It's elegant and feminine and lovely and unique~ I've received lots of compliments on it. I've bought a red one and wore it with black thighs. Looked amazing! The details are brilliant and it looks quite sturdy quality. My only gripe would be the size. I've ordered a bigger size and glad I did, even so the size 41 is a little tight around the toes, but I'm guessing the material will let a bit after wearing a couple more times. It's a great fit otherwise and looks gorgeous!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2016

    You are going to get exactly what you are looking at. It is unique and stands out. I would suggest you pair it with a LBD. It's very soft and comfortable. I believe I ordered a size 9 even if I'm a size 8 just to make sure that it fits. What I received was a size 40 yet it was a perfect fit! I wouldn't suggest everyday use for this product since it is made of cloth-like materials. You definitely can't use it on the rainy season. However, it makes a good statement about your personality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2017

    They are just perferct! Really fast shipping. Usually I wear 8 or 8.5 i'm canadian. I mesuread my feet as recommended on the size chart. I ordered 10 and it fits well but a little bid too big. I think 9 would fit even better. I'm thinking ordering again for a different color. Merci!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2016

    Absolutely gorgeous shoes! Beautifully crafted with gorgeous embroidery and of excellent quality. Perfect fit too. I'm a UK size 7 and ordered a US size 10, so comfy. My shoes arrived quickly too. Delighted with my purchase I think I might order them in green too! 😊

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2016

    Excellent quality!! The size is appropriate. They arrived in excellent condition.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • nana84
    PH
    28/06/2016

    I really love it http://www.nanajover.com/2016/06/where-to-shop-shoes-online.html

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2016

    comfortable design obuvki.unikalen

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/06/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2016

    I bought these in red, which is a bright fire engine red. Green may have been a more versatile color for me. Based on other's reviews, I chose one size larger, and it perfectly fits my superfeet insole, which makes the shoes very comfortable. Without the superfeet, these shoes have minimal support. I am enjoying them so far and I walk a great deal at work.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2016

    very pleased with appearance, and quality good for price, though don't think they will take heavy duty wearing. Only downside for me is the sizes I purchased a 7 in this design which is slightly too small and a 8 in a similar design that was a little too large, If only there were a size in between life would be perfect ! On the whole a good buy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16,287
    • Ft10,857
    • Ft9,499
    • Ft12,554
    • Ft18,323
    • Ft12,554
    • Ft8,821
    • Ft9,160
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft10,178
    • Ft12,992
    • Ft11,536
    • Ft10,517
    • Ft9,253
    • Ft11,875
    • Ft19,684
    • Ft14,251
    • Ft38,007