Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(79)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 13:50:08

    This is simple but practic solar powered powerbank. Alhough i doubt the declared capacity, it can recharge your smartphone 5 times which is great. The two lamps are also great in night work. Compass is just a bonus but the carabine clip is practic. Looks sturdy rubbed and not easily breakable. If still on sunlight,it cannot be undercharged battery so the lofe of build in lipo could be good.. Finger up.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-01 02:51:55

    It came in 3 weeks. The transport cost is a little higher as it contains a LiPo battery pack. Its a nice designed ,well made and a quality material of cover. Its a bit heavy,but its due to a high capacity battery. Very nice is that you can hang it on a backpack or on the top of a tent or tree to be recharged by its little solar panel which has just a 2.4 W output but in emergency you can be happy just with this. It has one micro USB input for charging and it takes around 0.8 Amps from recharger. The

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 03:47:58

    Its a very handy and powerful solar powerbank. It has two USB 1A outputs, two LED lights inf front, practical carabine for hanging up and a small compass on the body. I already bought 2 more, because the first one was perfect. It can handle to recharge two devices such as mobile phone or tablet. It can be recharged over build-in solar panel or by the USB micro input. All is vorking fine. Only downside is that it dont have also a 2,1A output. Otherwise its very good and handy powerbank.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-12 08:45:54

    Produto excelente qualidade e designer, entrega com embalagem super protetora para evitar impactos. Funciona tudo conforme a descrição do produto, recomendo a todos.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 08:17:27

    perfect...!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-09 02:38:32

    Kann man kaufen, muß man aber nicht! 20000mAh halte ich für ein Gerücht! Optimistisch gerechnet komme ich auf max. 10000mAh. Außerdem schaffen es die Solarzellen den Akku eher zu entladen, als zu laden(auch bei grün leuchtender Solar-Lade-LED). Was soll das? Hab das Solarpannel abgedeckt, dann ging es. Desweiteren hat die Powerbank KEIN Tiefenentladeschutz! Meßwert nach Abschaltung 1.37V! Deshalb kann ich dafür KEINE Kaufempfehlung geben!!! :-(

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-09 09:24:31

    Perfect

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-06 18:04:51

    Chegou bem. Só não é Solar Power.... Mas vamos usar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-28 20:23:35

    Bonito e bom

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 15:03:29

    I have received the Power Bank, Initially I charged the Power Bank, Via a USB Charger, which operated normally, I have since attempted to charge the Power Bank by using the Solar Panel, I have observed that the Solar panel does not charge the Power Bank as described in the Specifications. Although when the Power Bank is placed in the sunlight the Blue Lights indicate that the charging process. The Lights work OK.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>