Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    gu10

    2019-01-28 09:10:56

    conforme à la photo livraison rapide

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-30 17:21:35

    très bien

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Kenmac

    2012-12-11 07:59:17

    I had standard GU10 20watt globes in my light fitting and they were dull and yellow looking purchased a 10 pack of GU10 60SMD globes and the light was great seams to spread around the room really well great lights for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    3 cold white light bulbs

    2015-08-27 04:33:56

    I changed 3 halogen light bulbs (40W x 3) by these 3 cold white ones (4.5W x 3). The color white is not the same but good and I will save money with these led lights

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    ampoules leds

    2017-07-08 09:19:52

    éclairage parfait ,lumière naturel on se croirait en plein jour ,une était decollee mais ca ne gene pas l'utilisation avec le circlips de maintient de l'ampoule

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    bien

    2016-08-22 14:43:47

    ,par contre pour les 4,5 w Gu10 comme dis pour les 20 pieces achetés avant l'amballage laisse a desirer 2 ampoules de cassés aussi sinon elle éclaire du feu de dieu

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good product

    2013-07-14 08:45:09

    Very good. Better than similar products I got elsewhere, but nowadays I'd suggest buying 5050 leds, for a little more money you'll get a much brighter light.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great item

    2013-01-29 23:02:18

    I bought one to test the fitment and output. It has been going strong for 6 weeks so I've now ordered more for the house. Nice item.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    i made a mistake

    2015-01-16 15:34:48

    i made a mistake and i didnt bought the warm one .it dont look good for home.you better buy the warm one

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    GU10 4.5W Pure White

    2013-07-27 10:59:46

    changed from 50w 220 volt halogen 6 bulbs in black and white kitchen result is very crisp and exciting 4.5watts low heat a neat solution

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>