Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(832)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(832)
    • 5 Star(768)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-09 10:57:37

    Excelente!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 01:28:42

    Tutto ok Grazie!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-01 04:36:54

    very happy, the package arrived quickly and without damage.

    Komentarze
  • tehnik
    UA
    2017-10-03 02:34:02

    Вал доброї якості, добрий матеріал, якісна поверхня, без пошкоджень, товщина рівномірна по всій довжині. По діаметру дуже добре стикується без надмірного люфту з опорами на підшипники КР08, шківами і адаптером на вал 8мм.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-09 11:40:27

    Paid at 03.09.2017, received 27.09.2017, Shipping Method:Air Parcel Register. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied. Lot of thank's for saller.

    Komentarze
  • uzulmez
    TR
    2017-12-20 07:31:13

    Malzemeler naylon paketlenmiş olmalarına rağmen hasar görmeden ulaşmış. Fakat kesim uçlarında resimde görüldüğü gibi çapaklar kalmış. Onları temizlemek için biraz uğraşmak gerekti. Tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
  • fer
    MX
    2017-11-15 10:45:31

    excelente, estoy muy complacido ya que llego lo que pedi sin contratiempo, los productos de muy buena calidad, ensamblan perfectamente y realizan bien su trabajo, buen material... estoy muy contento

    Komentarze
  • VinnyVG
    AU
    2017-08-08 23:38:55

    Machifit Outer Diameter 8mm x 380 mm Cylinder Liner Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis. I have printed off some bearing for my ANET A8 3D Printer hotbed slider - and I use this - for now - to "wear in" the PLA bearings and make sure they are loose enough to slide - but OK for the job to do when my other 4 rods arrive.

    Komentarze
  • StS82
    DE
    2017-03-24 04:37:48

    From ordering time to delivery it only took 11 days (from CN to DE). Product was shipped bagged in plastic, so i was a little concerned regarding the straightness of these rails. After testing i can only admit that this was totally unnecessary. All rails were straight, no problem moving in their bearings! Good product and very fast shipping!

    Komentarze
  • ril6561
    SK
    2019-10-11 06:33:24

    Nízka drsnost povrchu a tolerancia v stotinach priemeru

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,824
    • Ft959
    • Ft959
    • Ft959
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft6,613
    • Ft1,548
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft2,561
    • Ft830
    • Ft1,279
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft20,513
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft959
    • Ft638