Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(9)
  • good price(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(79)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(818)
    • 5 Star(757)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-15 08:37:34

    Απλά φτηνή κατασκευή .. αλλά κάνει την δουλειά!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice

    2017-11-10 04:45:39

    Nice looking. In the first mode, the pressure is very strong. My wife loves it but I prefer the second mixed mode. But this is my feeling. The head is not very well finished (some hard edges) but it is very nice looking and for the price it is a good deal and we like it. I would buy again

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great value for the money

    2017-12-16 10:51:37

    I already bought one and sent this one to my daughter. pleasant shower head for a great price. It has three modes. The first one gives a strong pressure so if your water installation has low pressure, this mode is good for you. I recommend 100%.Thank you BG for this good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice Shower Head

    2018-05-09 19:37:10

    It’s a nice shower head for this price. Husband praised it looks nice and works just fine daughter prefer our old one with bigger diameter. Overall this is a good shower head so far hope it will last. Just personal preference slight different between family members.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    soffione doccia.

    2017-08-18 06:13:31

    funziona bene il soffione ho fatto la prova ed e una meraviglia.si consiglia questo venditore anche perche e un buon affare conquistare prodotti.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    water pressure is not as imagine

    2016-03-31 05:23:32

    The product is good, but the water pressure is not that high as imagine, my old shower head still can beat the pressure

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice Lightweight

    2017-08-30 21:40:57

    Easy to handle shower handle very low cost. Easy to install.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bathroom Silver Handheld Water Saving

    2017-07-13 05:35:17

    Bathroom Silver Handheld Water Saving Pressure Shower Head polecam

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-07 10:49:22

    appena arrivato. ancora da provare. comunque non sembra male. per questo prezzo direi che è ok.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 05:01:05

    Végre egy masszázs zuhanyfej, ami elég erős, de nem fájdalmas vízsugárral dolgozik.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>