Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-06 12:33:40

    PT - Excelente custo benefício 5 Estrelas recomendo vivamente para mais vejam YouTube Video: https://youtu.be/ur0DJZ8yoc0 EN - Great Smartwatch for the price i highly recomend it for more see YouTube Video: https://youtu.be/ur0DJZ8yoc0

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-06 19:28:04

    produto com bom acabamento, muito confortável, prático , é possível realizar e atender chamadas, chegou no prazo , sinceramente dá uma sensação de ser bem mais caro, ótimo custo beneficio

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-08 06:41:25

    It’s really a good product! fast delivery service. I didn’t know Banggood was that good and fast, Congratulations. keep up the good work.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 08:56:28

    ok👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-07 04:54:15

    How can I update firmware for this ưatch? I vote for this watch

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 12:32:14

    So far, so good. Was delivered prior to the time frame given. package was as though from the factory. Included smart watch, back cover plate with USB cable for charging. Charged quickly. I cannot attest to functionality as this is an impending gift.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 15:56:34

    لا تدعم شاحن آيبون. او جالكسي لاتظهر اسماء وارقام جهات الإتصال 'التنبيه للرسائل بدون إظهار اسم المرسل. او موضوع الرسالة

    Komentarze
  • Pinto
    PT
    2020-09-09 13:48:56

    Chegou rápido. É como o relatado.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 05:41:58

    Very Good

    Komentarze
  • ZSantos
    BR
    2020-10-15 10:35:19

    Chegou antes do prazo e funciona muito bem

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft7,193
    • Ft10,009
    • Ft7,662
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft11,573
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft14,702
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft15,522
    • Ft7,506
    • Ft12,199
    • Ft14,389
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft1,874