Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(10)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Ralph
    DE
    2020-10-20 10:17:34

    watch received earlier than expected, good! Packaging without any brand name, unusual. Charging the watch without problems. installing the app (F FIT) works fine, but register and setup due to poor translation is stupid. Transferring of watch faces from app to watch doesn't work, always is cancelled at 30% plus x. My user experience is not so amusing ... The app displays the values from the watch... That works.

    Komentarze
  • Camilo
    CA
    2020-10-28 06:29:55

    That was a fast shipping to Canada. Seems to be a good quality. The screen is very responding but need to touch the right side button to wake up, so if you want to see the hour you have to press the button (not make sense). Works perfectly with the app F Fit from google store. It is very lightly and we'll disigned.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 05:22:34

    Nagyon jó minőségű termék, ès még mutatós is. A szállítási idő is teljesen rendben volt, hamar megérkezett az óra.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 09:26:43

    Good for the price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-26 13:38:47

    The product I got used to is not new.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-25 05:38:42

    Item as described. Decent quality. Rather fast delivery. I recommend. Pros: - Nice looking - smart features - easy operating - adjustable display time Cons: - small display - full plastic chasis - unstable android app - poor additional dials

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-27 05:34:12

    This product is easy to use, and very accurate, especially on its step count and distance walked. Comfy to wear, and with a good battery life.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 17:53:55

    Is an interesting watch. have a lot of functions with too much utilization. It's a gift for a new engineer and will be welcome, I hope

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-23 09:10:43

    Super. Wszystko ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-22 09:32:04

    Super

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,197
    • Ft5,320
    • Ft7,010
    • Ft11,154
    • Ft6,021
    • Ft10,612
    • Ft9,241
    • Ft7,328
    • Ft9,560
    • Ft7,022