Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-15 09:30:54

    Very fast shipping, only 4 days. The Colours are good. It is not on IPS level but surprisingly natural colours. It has very little ghosting in games and the 144hz is smooth. I got it on Sale for 420 €, this is pure value. I recommend the response time mode on medium.

    Komentarze
  • Shmo750
    GB
    2020-08-12 02:08:00

    My first time with a monitor with super wide resolution and I've got to say WOW! It's awesome. Build quality, colours, everything is just superb. Very pleased. Wish I could buy a couple more but I think my wife would kill me. Many thanks Banggood. :)

    Komentarze
  • kikiza
    FR
    2020-10-08 02:55:12

    WOW ! Franchement si vous n'êtes jamais passé d'un écran Full HD à de la 2K, ben ça change la vie, et je ne vous parle même pas du 34" 21/9 !!! Je ne l'ai pas encore testé en jeu, mais rien qu'en terme d'utilisation au quotidien et en surface de travail, c'est énorme !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 10:32:05

    Super fast delivery only 3 weeks to get the package. The monitor was also very well protected in the box which is quite important for long intercontinental shipment. The product is awesome and the cost is really worth it compared to other very well know brands.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 11:08:06

    Alles bestens! Lieferung OK - hat von CZ nach DE etwas über eine Woche gedauert. Für den Preis wirklich ein klasse Monitor!

    Komentarze
  • Laszlo
    HU
    2020-10-16 07:52:16

    After a few hours of testing, its looking powerful and cool monitor. It is well priced so I can offer it for everyone.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 08:24:34

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung aus dem CZ-Depot. Monitor arbeitet wie erwartet ohne Probleme an meiner GTX 1060.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 07:23:02

    really nice quality, good resolution, plenty of space for the apps/windows 😁

    Komentarze
  • Zirkus
    DE
    2020-10-20 06:54:01

    einfach ein gutes Produkt, ich kaufe gerne bei banggood und Xiaomi auch

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 04:17:18

    monitor is perfect

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft170,785
    • Ft56,294
    • Ft42,694
    • Ft53,764
    • Ft72,740
    • Ft132,832
    • Ft49,336
    • Ft86,972
    • Ft39,531
    • Ft144,218