Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1387)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1387)
    • 5 Star(1364)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-31 11:21:55

    Amazing device for it's price. Works the same as other higher priced ultrasonic toothbrushes. You will need your own power brick, it only comes packed with usb-a cable that leads from charging station. App works well on iPhone but I can't get it to work on my Android phone (won't let me create account), so keep that in mind if you want to use it with app. Otherwise great toothbrush.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-16 07:07:11

    excellent product i will buy again for gifts.. i bought with toothbrush extra replacement toothbrush heads for everyone in my family and now they love it!! i cant even imagine how i used to clean my mouth without this! thanks banggood..excellent product..fast shipping..everything as described..

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-06 13:30:43

    The best packaging i saw( bubble protection) until now!!! The box is very beautiful and everything inside are with order and protection!!! The construction of SOOCAS toothbrush is very good from very good materials!!! You can choose also, from 4 different programs to clean your teeth!!!

    Komentarze
  • Jaro
    SK
    2020-03-10 06:43:12

    Best toothbrush what I ever had. It is cleaning much better than manual tooth brush. I can feel my tooths nice and clean after brushing. Battery last for long time. App is good.

    Komentarze
  • ua_den
    UA
    2020-03-01 16:45:47

    Все супер, приехало быстро, хорошо упаковано, пока чистить непривычно, буду потихоньку привыкать.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-18 14:14:37

    Очень качественная щётка , у меня были все модели от xiaomi , так вот эта самая выносливая , в эксплуатации более 2 лет и проблем никаких , к покупке рекомендую

    Komentarze
  • adr
    SK
    2019-11-22 05:29:28

    všetko OK, výborne zabalené doporučujem.... po Vianociach doplním recenziu, keďže je to darček....a nechcem to rozbaľovať z ochrannej fólie.... Features: XIAOMI SOOCAS(XIAOMI ecological chain) Name So White X3 Electric Toothbrush Color White + Pink 4 cleaning modes, clean, sensitive, gumcare, whitening. Smart wireless charging. The base can automatically identify the electric brush, very convenient for you to use. Built-in 1000mAh lithium-ion battery, the charging time is about 16 hours,

    Komentarze
  • dmanou
    GR
    2019-12-17 05:37:51

    Well, I never had an electric toothbrush before, so I cannot really compare to any other brand. For me it looks and feels ok. It is still my 2nd week of using it, in the "gumcare" mode (the mildest one) and I start getting used to the feel of it. It was tickling me in the beginning! To be honest I thought that the device would be smarter than what it is (for example warn me about the intensity of my brushing or detect how I am cleaning my teeth and beep or signal me to change my way of brushing).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 06:59:06

    bought the 3XU version, nice price but be careful this one does not have app control or wireless charging! Still i like the quality

    Komentarze
  • Mixxeu
    RU
    2020-08-04 03:48:15

    добротно сделанная зубная щетка. Отработала уже больше полугода, без проблем. аккумулятор после зарядки держит больше месяца.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,868
    • Ft6,761
    • Ft9,611
    • Ft14,877
    • Ft13,704
    • Ft9,805
    • Ft16,573
    • Ft22,317
    • Ft14,201
    • Ft9,942
    • Ft13,525
    • Ft2,866
    • Ft5,276
    • Ft13,066
    • Ft8,922
    • Ft2,547
    • Ft11,437
    • Ft4,778