Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • nice product(10)
  • great product(6)
  • good quality(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(138)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 09:22:09

    Looks great! Finally all my beard stuf in one place and not all over the bathroom. Quality is very good and the sticky pads look strong enough. Time will tell...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-31 11:39:54

    Non molto grande ma ben organizzato, il biadesivo attacca perfettamente senza dover fare buchi . Non sono riuscito ad utilizzare il dispenser per il dentifricio perche l'attacco è troppo piccolo rispetto ai tubetti.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-05 11:14:48

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-04 19:49:53

    Llego todo muy buen excelente funcionamiento y muy bien empacado pedí dos productos, y llegaron ambos funcionando al 100 y sin detalles

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 05:08:18

    One of the stickers that was to be used to fix the object onto the wall didn't fit the guides: it has been pretty hard to fix. The toothpast squeezer was a bit unassembled inside. I had to forcefully unassebly it to fix that. The drawers are a bit ruined.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-11 01:32:35

    Top

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-30 08:01:54

    The product was just fine! I got The item in time line now that we have the coronavirus and is hard to get items from other countries! easy to apply on the wall without to do any holes in the walls! I'm really happy with it!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-01 10:35:23

    very good quality for the price, more than I expected!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 08:05:09

    jednoduchý doplnok do kúpeľne oceňujem uchytenie na stenu bez vŕtania

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 18:13:17

    Good product and quality. Fast shipping.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>