Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-09 20:18:07

    Great thrower with very usable spill. Tint change is a little annoying but it is a characteristic of the Cree XHP50.2 led. Anodization and build quality are very good. Nice flashlight for this price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-31 14:50:29

    Great midthrower light . I chose the Blue version with stainless steel bezel and xhp50.2 emitter for big hotspot and tons of lumens. Love the ramping mode on astrolux lights, i also own the black sst40 astrolux both lights look great nice to have on in each emitter. As always fast shipping from banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-02 22:11:01

    good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-01 07:38:01

    sehr schöne und gut verarbeitete Lampen. Super Reichweite und stufenlos verstellbar in der Lichtstärke.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-10 23:39:22

    Светит ! Рекомендую !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-04 19:56:37

    Nice light, the green anodized finish looks great with the stainless bezel. Very bright and throwy, but has a fair amount of yellow tint shift across the beam. It's tough to beat this light at this price for a thrower, and the finish options are nice if you're getting bored of black anodized flashlights like I am.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-05 16:34:46

    Superb flashlight, have recently bought quite a few from BG but this is my favourite. Long throw and very bright.. Love it👍🏻

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-20 13:23:07

    Astrolux is probably the best budget lights out there. This light is awesome.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>