Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-29 15:31:43

    very high quality product at a low price, excellent!

    Komentarze
  • nuncio
    MX
    2020-09-29 01:17:30

    tardo un mes en llegar en exelente calidad gracias por la entrega, recomendable al 100%

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-27 04:56:03

    is an excellent video projector. It has a very good image, brightness, excellent sound. It has very good focus. very easy to operate. never close the ventilation holes, overheating. I honestly don't find anything wrong with it, especially in relation to its price. You find the right distance and position from the wall screen and it is ready, either on the terrace or in a room. He said on the site that it was 3d, but I didn't find any 3d function. It is not right to put false information. It plays

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-19 10:23:42

    I've bought it from Spain (14 days from shopping). The product is amazing. It comes with the EU plug-in and there is no problem using it in Spanish. It's software is Android tv and is very reliable. There are some apps as Netflix or Amazon that aren't available on google play. I've tried to cast from Prime to the projector and it's just great, no delay in the sound and perfect image. It's an expensive product but it's completely worth, a long-term investment.

    Komentarze (2)
  • ouyasss
    PL
    2020-03-04 08:11:15

    Projektor jest świetnie wykonany, mały, zgrabny. Z głośników wydobywa się bardzo dobry dźwięk. Obraz bardzo dobrej jakości, najlepiej oczywiście jak jest ciemno wówczas najlepsze efekty. Mamy na pokładzie czysty system Android TV w wersji 9.0 i działa bardzo przyzwoicie. Największą wada jest brak aplikacji Netflix oraz Amazon Prime w sklepie Google Play, jest za to HBO GO. Zalety: - bardzo ładny - mały - świetny dźwięk z wbudowanych głośników - czysty Android TV 9 - akceptowalny

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-01 06:57:30

    Global version nepodporuje 3D. Aspon ja som to zatial nikde nenasiel. Vymenil som si s predajcom asi 20 mailov, ale stale mi tvrdil, ze musim pockat na specialne 3D xiaomi okuliare, co je samozrejme blbost, lebo ak projektor nevie zmixovat side-by-side video do jedneho splitu, 3D okuliare to nevyriesia. Kazdopadne na to nikde na stranke produktu neupozornuju. Projektor je inak velmi fajn, co sa tyka kvality obrazu a svietivosti, zatial najlepsi LED projektor aky som mal. Je zaroven velmi tichy. Android

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-17 05:59:59

    A projektor kép és hangminősége kiváló! A leírása szerint képes 3D megjelenítésre, de semmi nyoma ennek a menűben. Használhatóbb lenne, ha egyszerű android rendszer lenne rajta, ez a MIUI TV rendszer erősen korlátozott. Xiaomi telefonomat sehogyan sem tudom rá tükrözni, a Chromecast nem működik. Hiányzik a vízszintes trapézolás is. Szolgáltatásban, funkcionalitásban többet vártam. Az tény, hogy ami működik rajta az gyönyörű és gyors is. A kép és hang minőség

    Komentarze
  • lehx972
    FR
    2020-07-11 03:39:49

    Ce vidéoprojecteur est incroyable, il est silencieux et petit. Niveau qualité de l’image, il faudra visionner vos contenus dans le noir obligatoirement (faible luminosité en plein jour). Une fois la pièce dans le noir, les contrastes et la netteté sont parfaits, j’en attendais moins pour vous avouer. Le videoprojecteur est sous android 9 sans la surcouche de xiaomi (comme une mi box s par exemple). Le son est moyen mais il me suffit (pas de basses). En conclusion je vous le recommande grandement

    Komentarze (1)
  • fagiu5
    IT
    2020-02-26 11:27:45

    ottimo proiettore l’immagine che viene proiettata è fantastica, il trapezio e il focus si regolano anche in modo autonomo. il sistema operativo installato non è bellissimo è un Android (bho)...ha tutte le lingue ( compreso l’italiano però come store ci sono app come prime video, DAZN, RaiPlay.... mente il resto tipo Netflix, nowtv, Sky, Mediasetplay ecc.. non ci sono e non si possono installare in nessun modo

    Komentarze (2)
  • _Leo_95
    IT
    2020-02-25 12:55:37

    È un ottimo prodotto considerando il prezzo! Il sistema operativo e abbastanza stabile tuttavia nello store non sono presenti molte applicazioni (anche le più comuni come Netflix), questo problema è comunque risolvibile aggiungendo un chrome cast o un fire stick tv di amazon che permettono di scaricare molte più applicazioni. La qualità dell’immagine non è elevatissima ma comunque buona. La luminosità è abbastanza potente il che permette di vedere la proiezione anche con le luci accese se

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft131,305
    • Ft5,624
    • Ft165,696
    • Ft28,447
    • Ft359,532
    • Ft62,525
    • Ft6,562
    • Ft165,696
    • Ft515,852
    • Ft1,998
    • Ft30,948
    • Ft28,134
    • Ft28,134
    • Ft53,146
    • Ft594,012
    • Ft28,134
    • Ft1,401
    • Ft4,061