Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(73)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-16 12:27:28

    Awesome, good product, super fast delivery, booked on 6 Jan 2020 and received on 16 Jan 2020 (India). Just for your information - After confirmation if your product reached to Banggood logistic depart dispatch status then you will not able to change delivery address or update Mobile number.

    Komentarze (6)
  • XANO
    PT
    2020-01-10 08:18:48

    exelente relogio. tudo a funcionar como descrito muito bom acabamento muito bom som e imagem exelente na internet no Bluetooth e por ai fora. Nesta faixa de preço é o melhor smartwatch da actualidade.

    Komentarze (1)
  • stavai
    GR
    2020-10-16 07:10:55

    Πραγματικά πολύ όμορφο ρολόι κινητό με Ελληνικό μενού και ειδοποιήσεις στα Ελληνικά ! ! !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-13 23:43:33

    Maybe the best Full Android Round Watch I've ever had! I'm using it every day, except when I play football because I don't want to risk to break it. Excellent as "mirror monitor" of Android phone with "Watch Droid" app, I can see pictures, videos and audios received on WhatsApp and Telegram without remove the mobile from my pocket. In addiction, by insert a Sim card in it, it's possible to use this Kospet Prime as a full "wrist phone". Good materials, Touch sensor is fluid and responsive, battery

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 03:26:29

    Very nice and good watch. Its little big but fit comfortable. Every function is working but i have not tried using a simcard.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-05 18:33:46

    good watch

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-07 06:52:31

    Great. i received the package in great condition. The watch is like seller makes Descriptions. The package arrived in my country in corect time. I have full visibility with my tracking , all time i know where is my package. In this site is really free shipping. Thanks full

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-18 06:55:14

    very nice product .I love it.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-24 03:18:24

    I have received the product, however my watch cannot use the sensor. Can Banggood help me with this problem?

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 11:19:15

    ساعة جيدة وجميلة شكرا لكم

    Komentarze (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft32,223
    • Ft56,627
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft43,799
    • Ft6,567
    • Ft36,603
    • Ft34,413
    • Ft46,928
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft46,302
    • Ft40,670
    • Ft53,185
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft39,106
    • Ft35,039