Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Ufufu
    TR
    2020-07-22 02:45:11

    A REALLY QUALITY HOUR. THE PHONE CONNECTION IS SOMETHING BORN FROM THE APPLICATION. If you do not use the watch unnecessarily, the charge goes 5 days. IT WILL GO TO 2 DAYS IN VERY USE. CAMERA SHOOTS BEAUTIFUL. I REALLY RECOMMEND. TOUCH VERY QUALITY AND VERY COMFORTABLE TO USE GERÇEKTEN KALİTELİ BİR SAAT . TELEFON BAĞLANTISI UYGULAMA İLE OLDUĞU İÇİN BİRAZ SIKINTILI. SAATİ GEREKSİZ YERE KULLANMAZSANIZ ŞARJI 5 GÜN GİDİYOR. ÇOK KULLANIMDA İSE 2 GÜN GİDİYOR. KAMERA ÇEKİMLERİ GÜZEL.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-11 04:30:26

    Çok kaliteli güzel. 16 günde elimde oldu. Gümrük vergisi oldukça düşük 100 TL bile değil. Almaya değer ürün. Satıcı fiyat ürün çok iyi

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-04-29 12:26:36

    I am completely satisfied with this watch. It is realty waterproof (IP67) and I tested it :). The battery rests very long, all day of playing and still 60% remains. Of course without SIM card. The LCD screen is quite bright and it is readible in a full sun, but the color is rather yellowish. For the price I payed it is 100% worth it.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Mihaa4
    HR
    2020-10-09 12:09:59

    Smartwatch came quickly and without scratches, I am satisfied with the delivery and I definitely recommend you to buy this watch. The watch is very fluid and fast, I am very happy with the watch.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 07:32:03

    This is one awesome smart watch the watch face is nice and big with great color and graphics much bigger than my Zeblaze Thor 4 Dual. This is my 3rd smart watch from Banggood and I will only buy from Banggood thank you.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-19 17:33:46

    produto de extrema qualidade cumpre o que se compromete a fazer

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 14:41:40

    I couldn't have asked for anything better for the price, I paid £300 for Samsung and the battery doesn't last for a day. I'm happy with this and they don't seem that heavy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 08:51:51

    peccato che non sia compatibile al 100% con iOS perde la connessione Bluetooth facilmente per il resto ok buon prodotto

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-25 02:43:00

    Excellent watch.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-03-13 03:20:28

    Great watch. Just got it. 1.Good Quality 2. Amazing features 2. Recommended Smartwatch

    Komentarze (3)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft14,178
    • Ft4,960
    • Ft40,965
    • Ft8,562
    • Ft40,035
    • Ft4,500
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft22,372
    • Ft15,439
    • Ft8,458
    • Ft7,459
    • Ft37,814
    • Ft7,875
    • Ft39,389
    • Ft12,656
    • Ft24,165
    • Ft7,718
    • Ft23,002