Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-12 19:41:46

    I have not tried it yet but it looks nice and great quality. You will need to buy an adapter separately as others mention.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 14:06:04

    It is a high quality and cute mini wash machine, but the plug that doesn't fit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 21:53:32

    it’s great thank you.. Very pleased... Photo supplied by purchaser..

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 14:39:16

    Received unit in about 4 weeks. Packaged very well. Quality of both the washer/tub and the spinner is excellent. Surprised at size...bigger than expected when fully extended. North American buyers beware...the power cord that comes with it is not compatible with our outlets. I purchased one on amazon for $6.00. OK, first load was 6 pairs of ankle socks. Machine handled them no problem. Washed on the 5 minute cycle, which is a true 5 minutes. Used the drain function, which is fairly slow. Refilled

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 10:16:04

    Süper , gerçekten minik ama çok kullanışlı . Karavanım için aldım ve çok memnunum . Gönderim 12 günde , çok çok kısa sürede elime ulaştı . TEŞEKKÜRLER...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-27 22:00:05

    Works as advertised, effective wash using cold water and wool wash, doesn’t wring out as much as I thought it might but still happy with the product. It’s lightweight and easy to set up, looking forward to using this in the caravan

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 23:51:35

    I received my washer today and tried it out. works great! Fast shipping’ too. Recommended item and seller!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-29 16:43:32

    The mashine ha a good Qualität. But this washing mashine is delivered without a EU-plug. In Germany we need a EU-plug.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-19 22:56:20

    Stunning!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 09:32:02

    geweldig voor op de camping

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,942
    • Ft22,411
    • Ft11,678
    • Ft10,415
    • Ft10,415
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft14,538
    • Ft13,313
    • Ft9,783
    • Ft15,340