Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • djbalty
    SI
    2020-04-14 13:42:28

    Hello! Very little for a little money. It works as it should. The door sensor range is approximately 10m + 1 wall. Easy to connect to wifi. The application could be more user-friendly. Sensor grouping is not quite clear to me. It bothers me very much because it cannot set a loud alarm on the phone when the alarm is triggered. If there is a sim in the alarm, you get a sms or a call. If it is just wifi, just a notification to the phone that an alarm is triggered. The phone could ring. The sensors are

    Komentarze (1)
  • JZamp
    GR
    2020-09-01 11:44:01

    I already have both Hosa and Hama, and I have to say that Hamb is the best Digoo alarm so far, maybe the best alarm in this price range. The alarm is much faster and more snappy than the previous. I would, also, say that a main factor that makes this alarm one of the best is that it connects to the Smart Life app. With this app you get all the alarm data and notification in contrast with the previous app, Easy Security, that sometimes it didn't work. It's probably one of the best purchases I have

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 14:56:00

    Πολύ καλό προϊόν, δουλεύει άψογα!

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-10-12 13:48:41

    Még tesztelés alatt van a készülék! Sajnos nem volt elsőre könnyű a saját wifi hálózattal összepárosítani, de utána már minden könnyen ment! Az érzékelők párosítása nagyon egyszerű, de az applikáció kötelező hozzá! Amint beüzemelem akkor bővebben írok majd róla!(Még postázás alatt van több érzékelő is) Egyenlőre csak ajánlani tudom a készüléket!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-04 14:26:35

    17/20 un bel ensemble multifonction abordable + beaucoup de possibilité de connectivité (RFID, WIFI, GSM, RF 433 MHz) + très bon écran tactile avec interface claire mais il serait bien de pouvoir le verrouiller !!) + peu encombrant et moderne - faible batterie de secours - est-ce raisonnable pour la sécurité d’accéder à tant de fonctions facilement - nécessite une sirène externe

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 08:04:43

    It looks good so far. I will update after some days of use

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 10:08:21

    πολυ δυνατός ,ωραία σχεδίαση , εχει ελληνικά και πιστεύω ειναι οτι καλύτερο για ασφάλεια σπιτιού

    Komentarze
  • vagmouk
    GR
    2020-10-19 03:08:56

    Good upgrade from the previous model.A lot of features and funtions for an affordable price.Easy to connet with my gsm network and wifi.Big variety of accesories with competitive prices.Seems quite reliable for my house security.Still have not managed to connect it with alexa and google home.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-01 02:01:19

    Buona qualità prezzo. Spedizione arrivata nei tempi dichiarati.Semplice da usare arrivato già con sensori nconfigurati. Manuale di istruzioni scarso quasi inutile.

    Komentarze
  • ferenc
    HU
    2020-04-14 08:19:54

    Dear Sir/Madam! A leírás tartalmazza, hogy van Magyar nyelü menü. De sajnos én nem találom! Egyébként szép és jónak tünik. Jó lennye Magyar nyelv. Köszönöm Ferenc Kollar Hungary

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft18,740
    • Ft1,309
    • Ft4,995
    • Ft1,309
    • Ft1,746
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft18,740
    • Ft1,265
    • Ft18,740
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft4,095
    • Ft1,309
    • Ft7,807
    • Ft11,868
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft9,368